Support American Whitewater! support unicef
Brave Browser

[please login to make this ad block disappear]


Oker Rodeo, August 26-27 2000

Final results from the Oker Rodeo, August 26-27 2000.


1.(1) Mike Lochny, Perception Mr. Clean
2.(3) Ansgar Linder, Blisstick Blitz
3.(4) Andre Grube, Eskimo Zwo
4.(2) Nils Kagel, Pyranha Prozone 235
4.(7) Christian Schell, Eskimo Zwo
5.(6) Jan-Peter Reichardt, Lettmann Rage
6.(9) Björn Schlüschen, Eskimo Zwo
7.(5) Henning Liebeck, Dagger Ultrafuge
8.(7) Sven Perschmann, Prijon Machine
9.(4) Viktor Klaus, Prijon Machine
10. Michael Küselmann, Pyranha Inazone 230
11. Jan Narten, Perception Mr. Clean
11. Hanjörg Narten, Inazone 230
12. Tobias Altvater, Inazone 220
12. Henning Wolf, Wavesport Forplay
13. Kai Holste, Eskimo Zwo
14. Klaus Koch, Pyranha Prozone 235
15. Jan Surmann, Eskimo Zwo
16. Gerrit Puchhäuser, Rainbow Voodoo
17. Sven Ismer, Perception Method Air
17. Ralf Gowers, Perception 3D
18. Johannes Dreischalöck, Eskimo Zwo
19. Christoph Dormann, Pyranha Inazone 230



See the AUP for our Acceptable Use Policy and a Privacy Statement. Verein Playak is responsible for all editorial content on this site (including all graphics). No part of this site may be duplicated in any way without explicit permission from Verein Playak. Verein Playak takes great care to only publish original content, but since part of the content is user generated, we cannot always guarantee this 100%. If you notice any copyright violations, please let the editors know through the contact form and they will take appropriate action immediately. As a news and information platform, we republish small text snippets and thumbnail images, but always link to original content on other sites, and thus aim to adhere to a 'Fair Use' policy. If you believe we violate this policy in any particular case, please contact us directly and we'll take appropriate action immediately.